PASSIONATE FASHIONISTA UPDATE: Taking in NYFW…Silently

Hey everyone!  I am still sick and have contracted laryngitis, so I am without a voice. However I have been watching the fashion shows at NYFW LIVE on Style.com…what a great way to take in a fashion show and to almost feel like you were there. I will share with  you my favorite looks  from various Fall 2013 RTW shows in my next post. For now, I am tuning in LIVE to Monique Lhuillier‘s Fall 2013 RTW show.
Backstage 
377759_10151272718470222_216570503_n
Monique backstage with Bridget Moynahan and Nashville‘s Connie Britton.
ONE LAST THING
The secret is now OUT! I am working with my friend Hillary (of  The Brunette Shake)  to launch our very own magazine called Hayles and HillaryBe sure to “Like” us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter @HaylesandHill!
XOXO
The Passionate Fashionista
 
P.S. Visit thebrunetteshake.com for great fashion posts as I continue to recover
3 comments

  1. andy1076 · February 9, 2013

    Congratulations on your magazine launch 😀 😀

  2. caroline1t · February 9, 2013

    Oh poor you! Hope you get better soon! Your own magazine?! That is AMAZING!!!!

    • Hayley Kornman · February 10, 2013

      Thank you! And yes, my friend Hillary (her blog is called The Brunette Shake) and I are launching our own online magazine and are very excited! Follow us on fb at Hayles and Hillary and on twitter @haylesandhill

Leave a Reply

