Christmas in Paris

Christmas in Paris

Sounds amazing, doesn’t it?

Maybe someday, I will spend Christmas in Paris but this year, I am so happy and lucky to spend the holidays with my wonderful family. Mom, Dad, Logan, McKenna, Flannigan (dog), Zoey (dog), I love you; Merry Christmas!

I also want to wish all of my readers and followers a Merry Christmas. Thank you so much for supporting and reading my blog. It means the world to me, especially since I am new to the blogging world. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday with your loved ones; and if you live somewhere where you are going to have a white Christmas, I’m very jealous lol please send some snow to the Midwest.

XOXO

The Passionate Fashionista

P.S. To other new bloggers, I just want to say that it does get easier. Starting a new blog is hard and you should be proud of yourself. Keep writing, stay true to yourself, and I can promise you that people will read what you have to say. Trust me.

One comment

  1. preppyandfunny · December 29, 2012

    Hello Dear!
    I nominated you for the Beautiful Blogger Awward! Check out my blog to see the rules!
    XOXO,
    P&F

Leave a Reply

