My Fashion Collection

Item of the Day

I am sure most of you would assume that “The Passionate Fashionista” would have quite the collection when it comes to clothes, shoes, handbags, jewelry, etc.; and sadly most of you would be right. BUT it is a collection of things that I have built upon throughout my life.

 So each day, I’m going to share something of mine with you. It might be a pair of shoes, earrings I just bought, or a LBD. I will try and post as much information as I can about the item, that way if you like something I share, you can go buy one too. Also, if you need any help with wear to buy an inexpensive trench coat, etc., let me help you; or say you have the perfect dress but need help with accessories, let me help you.  I guess the stylist in me is kicking in and I’m eager to help my readers. I’m curious what you guys are shopping for, what your favorite brands are, what your favorite store is, etc.

Today’s Item

This gorgeous cuff was given to me by my parents for my 20th birthday. Jewelry given to me by members of my family is very special to me. The designer is Rodrigo Otazu of Amsterdam. A close family friend of ours, Angie Casselman is the only U.S. representative that sells his jewelry. However, you can view more Otazu jewelry including: necklaces, earrings, bracelets, cuffs, etc. On a side note, several of Rodrigo’s pieces were worn by the ladies in “Sex & The City 2.”

Visit http://www.otazujewelry.com/

***This week only, the week of the 17th, take 20% off the entire site***

WHAT A DEAL!

I guarantee you will be ooohhhhing and ahhhing over this jewelry.

And remember, it’s never too late to add to your XMAS list.

Until tomorrow,

xoxo The Passionate Fashionista

Leave a Reply

